Airport Facts   About Us   Information   Airport business Chinese
Your current locationAviation Cargo > FEDEX
Located in the west of Section B of the HXIA Aviation Cargo Base, the China Transfer Center of FedEx provides strong support to domestic deliveries. The center processes up to 9,000 parcels per hour at its 9,300-square-meter building.

Deploying three Boeing 737 aircraft, FedEx has partnered with Yangtze River Express Airline to operate two return routes to the north and south China every night, covering six leading domestic airports in Beijing, Tianjin, Qingdao, Hangzhou, Xiamen and Guangzhou. Parcels sent from domestic cities and regions are sorted and transferred at the center before being delivered efficiently and safely to recipients.

As one of the world's largest courier express delivery service companies, the domestic delivery is operated under a system comprised of the transfer center and an extensive network of flight routes. FedEx adopts the most advanced technology to provide real-time updates on the location and progress of inbound and outbound parcels for customers to track anywhere around the globe.

FedEx launched its new domestic operation in China on June 28, 2007, to better serve the booming Chinese market. The "Next Morning Delivery," "Next Day Delivery" and "2Day Delivery" are available in many major domestic cities, along with "Normal Land Delivery".

http://www.fedex.com/
 
Copyright Statement   Web map   Frequently Used Numbers    Links
CopyrightHangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport      ICP05057386

机场概况   关于我们   信息中心  
您当前所在位置:航空货运 > FEDEX联邦快递

联邦快递(FedEx)中国区转运中心位于杭州萧山国际机场航空货站B区的西侧,专为国内服务提供支持。该转运中心总建筑面积约9300平方米,每小时最高可以处理9000个包裹。

       联邦快递与扬子江快运合作安排三架波音737货机,每天晚上执行北方和南方两个往返航线,覆盖国内北京、天津、青岛、杭州、厦门、广州等六大机场,将来自全国各地的国内服务包裹集中到中国区转运中心,进行统一分拣和中转,然后通过联邦快递的国内递送网络将包裹安全、准时地送到客户手中。

联邦快递是全球最具规模的速递运输公司之一,在中国推出的国内服务采用转运中心及航线系统的运营模式。联邦快递采用最先进的技术对来往转运中心的货件进行实时追踪,方便客户在世界各地都能随时查询货件在运输过程中的状态。

联邦快递全新的国内服务于2007年6月28日正式投入运营,服务于迅速发展的中国市场,为国内主要城市提供“次早达”、“次日达”和“隔日达”国内限时递送服务,以及“普达”地面运输服务。

http://www.fedex.com/cn/
著作声明   网站地图   常用电话   在线调查   广告合作   友情连接   旅游指南 版权所有:杭州萧山国际机场有限公司 浙ICP备09058488号