Airport Facts   About Us   Information   Airport business Chinese
Your current locationCopyright Statement

The user is advised to read this statement carefully before using any content that appears on the website of Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport ("HXIA"), i.e. www.hzairport.com.The action of using such content means the user has read and acknowledged the terms in the statement.

 

Intellectual Property Right Statement

All rights are reserved by Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport Limited to the content published on its website, including materials, news, data, pictures, photos, sounds, motions, diagrams, signs, logos, trademarks, domain names, software, programs, website design and so on. Such content is protected by and applied to the Copyright Law of China, the Trademark Law of China, the Patent Law of China and any other applicable laws and regulations of copyright, trademark and patent in international conventions.

The user should comply with all applicable laws and regulations when using the content and service provided on the HXIA website, which is for personal use only (non-commerce, non-profit, or for advertising) without infringement on the rights of this website.

All users should grant a prior written authorization issued by the HXIA website for any other purposes (including but not limited to commerce, profit, and advertisement) than personal use of the content on the website. The user will be subjected to a fee to the copyright owner according to domestic laws in the People's Republic of China and applicable international conventions. No part of the content or service on this website may be revised, published, reprinted, reproduced, spread, exhibited, adapted, transmitted, translated or used in any other format without the HXIA's prior authorization. Otherwise, HXIA Limited will hold the right to investigate the legal liability of any infringement.


Disclaimer

HXIA Limited will make reasonable efforts to include accurate, complete and up-to-date information on www.hzairport.com. No statement, representation or warranty, whether express or implied, is made as to the accuracy, adequacy or completeness of any content contained on this website. HXIA Limited and its website shall not be legally responsible (incl. negligence) for any direct or indirect loss or damage, destruction or injuries (incl. decease) arising out of access to, use of or inability to use www.hzairport.com, or any errors or omissions in the content thereof. HXIA Limited and its website shall not be legally liable for any copyright disputes or damages arising out of access to, use of or inability to use www.hzairport.com and its linked websites and pages. Laws and regulations should be complied with during the use of www.hzairport.com. All users are prohibited from sending or posting any information containing threat, libel, pornography, or any other illegal content via or on this website.


Privacy Policy

Apart from personal identification information, any other materials, information or contact details ("Data") should be regarded as non-confidential and non-exclusive. HXIA Limited is not responsible for protection of such Data. Meanwhile, the action of information submission by the user without specified statement is viewed as content or authorization: HXIA Limited and its authorized persons may reveal, distribute, combine, revise, publish, reprint, reproduce, duplicate, spread, exhibit, adapt, transmit, translate or any other format to use such Data and all materials, information, statistics, words, photos, pictures, sounds, motion, diagrams, signs, logos, advertisement, trademarks, domain names, software, programs, website design and other content. HXIA website operator has the right to delete or remove the Data from this website without the prior consent of the submitter if a concern or warning regarding the content or impact of the Data is raised, supported by evidence. The operator is not liable to inform the submitter of the Data afterward. HXIA website has the right to write off the user account based on the circumstance. The user shall be liable for any loss or compensation to HXIA website or HXIA Limited if applicable.


Law Application and Jurisdictional Statement
Any disputes arising out of this statement or the access to and use of this website are applicable to laws of the People's Republic of China. Mediation should be deployed to resolve such disputes before giving the jurisdiction over to the People's Court where HXIA is located. Within the scope of the laws, HXIA Limited reserves the right to the interpretation of this statement and the use of this website.
 
Copyright Statement   Web map   Frequently Used Numbers    Links
CopyrightHangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport      ICP05057386

机场概况   关于我们   信息中心  
您当前所在位置:常用电话

用户在使用杭州萧山国际机场有限公司网站(网址:www.hzairport.com以下简称“HXIA网站”)前应仔细阅读以下条款。使用HXIA网站则表明用户已明知并接受这些条款。

 

 

知识产权声明

HXIA网站刊载的所有内容,包括资料、讯息、数据、文字、照片、图片、声音、视像、图表、标志、标识、广告、商标、域名、软件、程序、版面设计等,均为杭州萧山国际机场有限公司所有,并受《中华人民共和国著作权法》、《中华人民共和国商标法》、《中华人民共和国专利法》等法律法规及适用之国际公约中有关著作权、商标权、专利权等相关法律的保护。

使用者将HXIA网站提供的内容与服务用于非商业、非盈利、非广告目的而纯作个人使用时,应遵守相关法律规定,不得侵犯HXIA网站的权利。

使用者将HXIA网站提供的内容与服务用于除前述非商业、非盈利、非广告目的而纯作个人使用以外的用途时(包括但不限于商业、盈利、广告性目的的用途),需征得HIXA网站明确的书面授权,并按中华人民共和国法律和有关国际公约的规定向相关权利人支付费用。未经授权,任何人不得擅自修改、发行、放映、转载、复制、散布、展示、改编、传播、翻译或以其他方式利用HXIA网站的内容或服务,否则杭州萧山国际机场有限公司将依法追究侵权人的相关法律责任。


免责声明

杭州萧山国际机场有限公司对于网站所载资料的准确性、完整性等, 概不作出明示或默示的保证、说明或陈述, 在法律许可的范围内, 对于因提供或使用本网页所载资料可能直接或间接导致的任何损失 (包括直接损失和间接损失)、损坏或伤害 (包括死亡), 不承担任何法律责任(包括疏忽的责任)。任何因使用本网站或与本网站连接的任何其他网站或网页而导致版权或其他知识产权纠纷及其造成的损失,XHIA网站不承担任何法律责任。使用HXIA网站不得违反法律法规及公序良俗,不得向或从HXIA网站邮寄或发送任何非法、威胁、诽谤、淫秽、色情或其他可能违法的信息。


保护个人信息声明

除个人识别信息,其他任何使用者发送或邮寄给HXIA网站的材料、信息或联系方式(以下统称信息)等均将被视为非保密和非专有。杭州萧山国际机场有限公司对这些信息不承担任何义务。同时,使用者的提交行为如果没有特别声明时,视为同意(或授权):杭州萧山国际机场有限公司及其授权人将可因商业或非商业的目的自由透露、分发、合并、修改、发行、放映、转载、复制、散布、展示、改编、传播、翻译或以其他方式利用这些信息和所有资料、讯息、数据、文字、照片、图片、声音、视像、图表、标志、标识、广告、商标、域名、软件、程序、版面设计及其他内容。若相关人对此信息的内容及影响提出确有证据的警告或异议时,HXIA网站有权随时删除该等信息或无限时中止该信息的网上浏览,而不必事先取得提交者的同意,亦无义务事后通知提交者。情况严重的,HXIA网站有权注销该提交者的用户账户;给HXIA网站或杭州萧山国际机场有限公司造成损失的,该提交者应承担赔偿责任。


法律适用与司法管辖权声明
因本声明或使用本网站所发生的争议适用中华人民共和国法律。因本声明或使用本网站发生争议,应当协商解决,协商不成的,由杭州萧山国际机场所在地人民法院管辖。在法律允许的范围内,本声明的解释权及对本网站使用的解释权由杭州萧山国际机场有限公司所有。
 
著作声明   网站地图   常用电话   在线调查   广告合作   友情连接   旅游指南 版权所有:杭州萧山国际机场有限公司 浙ICP备09058488号